Forex Gratis! Modal - hadiah dari broker. Dapatkan bonus $50!


     
All banners are advertisements only. CG does not endorse or vouch for any advertisers. Read Disclaimer HERE


Go Back   CariGold Forum > COMPUTER, INTERNET & COMMUNICATIONS > Computers > PC Users Problem, Q & A

PC Users Problem, Q & A Get assistance of forum members to help you troubleshoot any computer hardware & software problems. Make sure your thread title is clear.

CG Sponsors



Recommended Brokers

CG Updates
0 Software Upgrade
Last Post: CariGold
Posted On: 04-12-2016
Replies: 0
Views: 515
0 New forum feature to help you manage updates of your own thread
Last Post: CariGold
Posted On: 22-02-2016
Replies: 0
Views: 24,694
0 Technical Issues
Last Post: CariGold
Posted On: 18-02-2016
Replies: 1
Views: 21,938
More...
Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #11  
Old 27-12-2011, 09:54 AM
kasyaf kasyaf is offline
Regular

kasyaf's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (4)
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 723
Poster Rank: #4844
Active Level
My Mood:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by estacoco View Post
driver corrupt?
rase nye macam tu la sebab device dapat detect just mase install driver tu jadi masalah code 10 tu
Reply With Quote
Paid Advertisement
  #12  
Old 27-12-2011, 09:56 AM
kasyaf kasyaf is offline
Regular

kasyaf's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (4)
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 723
Poster Rank: #4844
Active Level
My Mood:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lelaki.keparat View Post
salah driver tu.. kene reinstall driver.. cari yang lagi reliable
dah try bro tapi still tak setel jugak masalah..ader tgk kat 'fixya' site cakap kene update bios...macam mane nak update bios ye..ade kebarangkalian jugak tu sebab motherboard lama punya
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 27-12-2011, 12:52 PM
khairuls khairuls is offline
Super Active

khairuls's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (7)
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 9,131
Poster Rank: #393
Active Level
My Mood:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kasyaf View Post
dah try bro tapi still tak setel jugak masalah..ader tgk kat 'fixya' site cakap kene update bios...macam mane nak update bios ye..ade kebarangkalian jugak tu sebab motherboard lama punya
nk update bios pegi kat mobo punya website, tgk chip apa dia guna atau bole terus tanya uncle google "bios update for xxxx motherboard" ...lbh kurang camtu la

semoga berjaya

p/s - rasanya lebih baik try reset bios dulu. kalau silap update bios bole menyebabkan mobo rosak.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 28-12-2011, 10:47 AM
kasyaf kasyaf is offline
Regular

kasyaf's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (4)
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 723
Poster Rank: #4844
Active Level
My Mood:
Default

dah update bios dan segala macam da update tapi masalah still belum setel..atoyai
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 01:56 AM.


Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All posts published herein are merely based on individual views, and they do not expressly or by implications represent those of CariGold.com or its owner. It is hereby made clear that CariGold.com does not endorse, support, adopt or vouch any views, programs and/or business opportunities posted herein. CariGold.com also does not give and/or offer any investment advice to any members and/or readers. All members and readers are advised to independently consult their own consultants, lawyers and/or families before making any investment and/or business decisions. This forum is merely a place for general discussions. It is hereby agreed by all members and/or readers that CariGold. com is in no way responsible and/or liable for any damages and/or losses suffered by anyone of you