Sensasi dalam dunia Forex! Cepat dapatkan tawaran terbaru daripada InstaForex - bonus 45% untuk setiap deposit! Bonus 45% untuk keuntungan yang maksimum!


     
All banners are advertisements only. CG does not endorse or vouch for any advertisers. Read Disclaimer HERE


Go Back   CariGold Forum > COMPUTER, TECHNOLOGY, INTERNET & COMMUNICATIONS > Computers > PC Softwares, Applications

CG Sponsors



Recommended Brokers

CG Updates
0 Forum rules improvised
Last Post: CariGold
Posted On: 05-02-2014
Replies: 0
Views: 21,845
0 Social Group is now based on request
Last Post: CariGold
Posted On: 11-12-2012
Replies: 0
Views: 52,487
0 Unscheduled maintenance
Last Post: CariGold
Posted On: 26-11-2012
Replies: 0
Views: 39,961
More...
  #1  
Old 14-08-2007, 03:42 PM
fauytech fauytech is offline
Newbies

 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 3
Poster Rank: #46984
Thanked 0 Times
Active Level
Default Remote Desktop

Aku nak mintak tolong sgt² kat sapa² yang terer ni, tolong aku. Sapa tau cara nk setting Remote Desktop.Aku dh sehari suntuk dok explore,try,tp xjadi² lg.
Reply With Quote
Paid Advertisement
  #2  
Old 14-08-2007, 03:47 PM
dr_alban dr_alban is offline
Well-Known
Member

dr_alban's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (21)
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 0 1 9 2 5 3 1 5 3 2
Posts: 6,998
Poster Rank: #476
Blog Entries: 2
Thanked 155 Times
Active Level
My Mood:
Default

ko nak meremote ke mana?
__________________
Nasi Lemak (vip RM20/1bln) (VVip RM30/bln ada boyt&frend)- Sila PM/Whatsapp
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 14-08-2007, 03:56 PM
GabanZek GabanZek is offline
Normal Member

GabanZek's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 219
Poster Rank: #9258
Thanked 0 Times
Active Level
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fauytech View Post
Aku nak mintak tolong sgt² kat sapa² yang terer ni, tolong aku. Sapa tau cara nk setting Remote Desktop.Aku dh sehari suntuk dok explore,try,tp xjadi² lg.
Memula citer dulu apa yang ko dah cuba...

Mengikut pengetahuan IT aku yang cetek ni...

1. Remote kena dalam network yang sama, cthnya dalam satu office.

2. PC yang nak di remote tu kena setting utk allow remote desktop, kalau x, sampai kiamat pun xleh kot.

Cuba dulu yang diatas...tq
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 03:05 AM.


Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Disclaimer : All posts made by either members or mods even admins on CariGold.com are just only individual opinions, not necessarily or specifically those of CariGold.com or it's owner. CariGold does neither support, endorse nor vouch any programs and/or opportunities discussed here. We also does not give/offer investment advice and we does not research the opportunities discussed here. We simply provide a place for discussion. YOU'RE ON YOUR OWN RESPONSIBILITY IF YOU LOSE SUM OF MONEY IN ANY PROGRAMS DISCUSSED HERE